User Tools

Site Tools


list_of_participants_s1

List of Participants of Session 1

On-site refers to those attending Les Houches.

Last Name First Name Mail On-Site / Remote Groups
Alioli Simone simone.alioli@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc
Andersen Jeppe jeppe.andersen@dur.ac.uk On-Site mc higgs
Bellm Johannes johannes.bellm@durham.ac.uk On-Site nlm mc
Bendavid Josh Josh.Bendavid@cern.ch On-Site higgs
Berger Nicolas nicolas.berger@lapp.in2p3.fr On-Site mc higgs
Bhatia Disha dishabhatia1989@gmail.com On-Site mc bsm higgs
Boudjema Fawzi boudjema@lapth.cnrs.fr On-Site nlm mc bsm
Camacho toro Reina reina.camacho@cern.ch On-Site nlm bsm
Caola Fabrizio fabrizio.caola@cern.ch On-Site nlm higgs
Carrazza Stefano stefano.carrazza@cern.ch On-Site mc
Chachamis Grigorios chachamis@gmail.com On-Site nlm mc
Chatterjee Suman suman.chatterjee@tifr.res.in On-Site nlm bsm
Ciulli Vitaliano vitaliano.ciulli@cern.ch On-Site mc
Delmastro Marco Marco.Delmastro@cern.ch On-Site higgs
Dreyer Frédéric fdreyer@mit.edu On-Site nlm mc higgs
Driencourt-Mangin Félix felix.dm@ific.uv.es On-Site nlm mc
Ebert Markus markus.ebert@desy.de On-Site higgs
Forte Stefano FORTE@MI.INFN.IT On-Site nlm mc higgs
Francavilla Paolo koongah@gmail.com Remote nlm mc higgs
Garzelli Maria vittoria maria.vittoria.garzelli@desy.de On-Site nlm higgs
Gomez Ambrosio Raquel raquel.gomez@to.infn.it Remote higgs
Govoni Pietro pietro.govoni@cern.ch Remote nlm mc
Gras Philippe philippe.gras@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc bsm
Greiner Nicolas greiner@physik.uzh.ch On-Site nlm
Guillet Jean-philippe guillet@lapth.cnrs.fr On-Site nlm
Gutschow Christian chris.g@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc bsm
Gwenlan Claire claire.gwenlan@physics.ox.ac.uk Remote mc
Harlander Robert harlander@physik.rwth-aachen.de On-Site nlm higgs
Heinrich Gudrun gudrun@mpp.mpg.de On-Site nlm
Henn Johannes henn@uni-mainz.de On-Site nlm higgs
Hirschi Valentin valentin.hirschi@gmail.com On-Site nlm mc bsm
Huston Joey huston@pa.msu.edu On-Site nlm mc higgs
Jueid Adil adil.hep@gmail.com Remote mc higgs
Kallweit Stefan stefan.kallweit@cern.ch On-Site nlm
Kar Deepak deepak.kar@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc
Kauer Nikolas n.kauer@rhul.ac.uk On-Site nlm mc higgs
Kuttimalai Silvan silvan@slac.stanford.edu On-Site mc
Larkoski Andrew larkoski@reed.edu Remote nlm
Loch Peter loch@physics.arizona.edu On-Site nlm mc
Long Kenneth kdlong@wisc.edu On-Site mc
Lönnblad Leif leif.lonnblad@thep.lu.se On-Site nlm mc
Maitre Daniel daniel.maitre@durham.ac.uk On-Site nlm
Marzani Simone smarzani@buffalo.edu Remote nlm
Mcfayden Josh mcfayden@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc higgs
Moraes Arthur arthur.moraes@cern.ch Remote mc
Moult Ian ianmoult@lbl.gov On-Site nlm
Muselli Claudio claudio.muselli@mi.infn.it On-Site higgs
Nachman Benjamin bnachman@cern.ch On-Site nlm
Napoletano Davide davide.napoletano@durham.ac.uk On-Site mc higgs
Pandini Carlo carloenrico.pandini@gmail.com On-Site nlm mc higgs
Papaefstathiou Andreas apapaefs@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc higgs
Pellen Mathieu mpellen@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de On-Site nlm mc
Perrozzi Luca perrozzi@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc bsm higgs
Pires Joao pires@mpp.mpg.de On-Site nlm
Plätzer Simon simon.platzer@durham.ac.uk On-Site nlm mc higgs
Pogrebnyak Ivan ivanp@msu.edu On-Site nlm mc higgs
Prestel Stefan prestel@slac.stanford.edu On-Site mc
Re Emanuele emanuele.re@lapth.cnrs.fr On-Site mc higgs
Reuschle Christian creuschle@hep.fsu.edu On-Site nlm mc higgs
Richardson Peter peter.richardson@cern.ch On-Site mc bsm
Roentsch Raoul raoul.roentsch@kit.edu On-Site nlm higgs
Rottoli Luca luca.rottoli@physics.ox.ac.uk On-Site mc higgs
Samui Tousik tousik@theory.tifr.res.in On-Site bsm higgs
Sborlini German german.sborlini@unimi.it On-Site nlm mc
Schoenherr Marek marek.schoenherr@physik.uzh.ch On-Site nlm mc higgs
Scyboz Ludovic scyboz@mpp.mpg.de On-Site nlm mc
Shao Hua-sheng huasheng.shao@lpthe.jussieu.fr On-Site nlm mc
Siodmok Andrzej andrzej@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc
Soyez Gregory soyez@lpthe.jussieu.fr On-Site nlm mc
Sutton Mark sutt@cern.ch Remote mc
Tackmann Frank frank.tackmann@desy.de On-Site nlm mc higgs
Tackmann Kerstin kerstin.tackmann@cern.ch On-Site higgs
Thaler Jesse jthaler@mit.edu On-Site nlm mc
Theofilatos Konstantinos konstantinos.theofilatos@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc
Weinzierl Stefan weinzierl@uni-mainz.de On-Site nlm
Wiesemann Marius marius.wiesemann@cern.ch On-Site nlm higgs
Yazgan Efe efe.yazgan@cern.ch On-Site mc
Yuan C.P. yuan@pa.msu.edu Remote nlm mc bsm higgs
list_of_participants_s1.txt · Last modified: 2017/06/10 10:22 by fawzi.boudjema