User Tools

Site Tools


list_of_participants_s2

List of Participants of Session 2

On-site refers to those attending Les Houches.

Last Name First Name Mail On-Site / Remote Groups
Allaire Corentin allaire@lal.in2p3.fr Remote bsm
Balazs Csaba csaba.balazs@monash.edu Remote bsm
Banerjee Shankha banerjee@lapth.cnrs.fr On-Site bsm higgs
Barducci Daniele daniele.barducci@sissa.it On-Site mc bsm higgs
Baskakov Alexey a.baskakov@cern.ch On-Site bsm higgs
Bein Samuel samuel.bein@desy.de Remote bsm
Belanger Genevieve belanger@lapth.cnrs.fr On-Site bsm
Berger-hryn'ova Tetiana thrynova@mail.cern.ch On-Site bsm
Bhattacherjee Biplob bbhattacherjee@gmail.com On-Site bsm higgs
Boos Eduard boos@theory.sinp.msu.ru Remote bsm higgs
Boudjema Fawzi boudjema@lapth.cnrs.fr On-Site nlm mc bsm
Brooijmans Gustaaf gusbroo@nevis.columbia.edu On-Site bsm
Bruemmer Felix felix.bruemmer@umontpellier.fr On-Site bsm
Buckley Andy andy.buckley@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc bsm
Butterworth Jonathan J.Butterworth@ucl.ac.uk On-Site mc bsm
Cacciapaglia Giacomo g.cacciapaglia@ipnl.in2p3.fr Remote bsm higgs
Cai Haiying hcai@ipnl.in2p3.fr On-Site bsm higgs
Carvalho Alexandra alexandra.oliveira@cern.ch On-Site mc bsm higgs
Chakraborty Amit amit@post.kek.jp On-Site mc bsm higgs
Chivukula R sekhar sekhar@msu.edu Remote bsm
Cohen Timothy tcohen@uoregon.edu On-Site bsm
Corcella Gennaro gennaro.corcella@lnf.infn.it Remote mc bsm
Deandrea Aldo deandrea@ipnl.in2p3.fr Remote bsm higgs
De blas Jorge Jorge.DeBlasMateo@pd.infn.it On-Site bsm higgs
Delaunay Cedric cedric.delaunay@lapth.cnrs.fr On-Site bsm higgs
Desai Nishita nishita.desai@umontpellier.fr On-Site mc bsm
Devdatta Majumder devdatta.majumder@cern.ch On-Site bsm higgs
Dolan Matthew maitiu.o.dolain@gmail.com On-Site bsm higgs
Dudko Lev lev.dudko@cern.ch On-Site mc bsm
Eberhardt Otto otto.eberhardt@ific.uv.es Remote bsm higgs
Facini Gabriel gabriel.facini@cern.ch On-Site bsm
Fichet Sylvain sylvain.fichet@gmail.com On-Site mc bsm higgs
Finco Linda linda.finco@cern.ch On-Site bsm higgs
Flacke Thomas flacke@ibs.re.kr On-Site bsm higgs
Freund Benjamin benjamin.freund@cern.ch On-Site bsm
Fuks Benjamin fuks@lpthe.jussieu.fr On-Site mc bsm higgs
Gascon-shotkin Suzanne smgascon@mail.cern.ch On-Site nlm mc bsm higgs
Gori Stefania stefania.gori@uc.edu On-Site higgs
Goudelis Andreas andreas.goudelis@lpthe.jussieu.fr On-Site bsm
Grellscheid David D.Grellscheid@gmail.com On-Site mc
Groeber Ramona ramona.groeber@durham.ac.uk On-Site bsm higgs
Guadagnoli Diego diego.guadagnoli@lapth.cnrs.fr Remote bsm
Gunion John jfgunion@ucdavis.edu Remote bsm higgs
Harz Julia jharz@lpthe.jussieu.fr On-Site bsm
Herrmann Björn herrmann@lapth.cnrs.fr On-Site bsm higgs
Hewett Joanne hewett@slac.stanford.edu On-Site bsm
Ilnicka Agnieszka ailnicka@physik.uzh.ch Remote bsm higgs
Ivanov Andrew aivanov@ksu.edu On-Site bsm
Iyer Abhishek abhishek@theory.tifr.res.in On-Site bsm higgs
Jain Bithika bjain@kias.re.kr Remote bsm higgs
Juste Aurelio juste@ifae.es Remote bsm higgs
Kakizaki Mitsuru kakizaki@sci.u-toyama.ac.jp On-Site bsm higgs
Kanemura Shinya kanemu@sci.u-toyama.ac.jp On-Site bsm higgs
Katsuya Hashino hashino@jodo.sci.u-toyama.ac.jp On-Site bsm higgs
Kikuchi Mariko marikokikuchi@hep1.phys.ntu.edu.tw Remote bsm higgs
Kraml Sabine sabine.kraml@gmail.com On-Site mc bsm
Krause Claudius Claudius.Krause@ific.uv.es Remote bsm higgs
Krauss Manuel mkrauss@th.physik.uni-bonn.de Remote bsm higgs
Kukla Romain romain.kukla@cern.ch Remote bsm
Kulkarni Suchita suchita.kulkarni@gmail.com Remote mc bsm
Kumar Nilanjana nilanjana.kumar@saha.ac.in Remote mc bsm higgs
Laa Ursula ursula.laa@lpsc.in2p3.fr On-Site mc bsm
Lane Kenneth lane@bu.edu On-Site bsm
Lessa Andre andre.lessa@ufabc.edu.br On-Site bsm
Liebler Stefan stefan.liebler@desy.de On-Site higgs
Lohwasser Kristin Kristin.lohwasser@cern.ch On-Site bsm higgs
Maltoni Fabio Fabio.maltoni@uclouvain.be On-Site mc bsm
Mattelaer Olivier olivier.mattelaer@uclouvain.be On-Site mc bsm
Mawatari Kentarou kentarou.mawatari@lpsc.in2p3.fr On-Site mc higgs
Mccullough Matthew matthew.mccullough@cern.ch On-Site bsm
Mimasu Ken ken.mimasu@uclouvain.be On-Site bsm higgs
Mitra Manimala manimala@iopb.res.in Remote bsm
Moreau Grégory moreau@th.u-psud.fr On-Site bsm higgs
Musella Pasquale pasquale.musella@cern.ch On-Site bsm higgs
Nojiri Mihoko nojiri@post.kek.jp Remote bsm
No Jose miguel jose_miguel.no@kcl.ac.uk On-Site bsm higgs
Opferkuch Toby toby@th.physik.uni-bonn.de Remote bsm
Pani Priscilla priscilla.pani@cern.ch On-Site bsm higgs
Park Myeonghun ishaed@gmail.com On-Site bsm
Perrozzi Luca perrozzi@cern.ch On-Site nlm mc bsm higgs
Polesello Giacomo giacomo.polesello@cern.ch On-Site bsm
Pukhov Alexander pukhov@lapth.cnrs.fr On-Site mc bsm
Quevillon Jérémie jeremie.quevillon@kcl.ac.uk On-Site bsm higgs
Richardson Peter peter.richardson@cern.ch On-Site mc bsm
Riva Francesco francesco.riva@cern.ch On-Site bsm
Rizzo Thomas rizzo@slac.stanford.edu On-Site bsm
Sakurai Kodai sakurai@jodo.sci.u-toyama.ac.jp On-Site bsm higgs
Sekmen Sezen ssekmen@cern.ch On-Site mc bsm
Sengupta Dipan dipan@pa.msu.edu On-Site bsm higgs
Simmons Elizabeth esimmons@msu.edu Remote bsm
Slavich Pietro slavich@lpthe.jussieu.fr Remote bsm higgs
Son Minho minho.son@kaist.ac.kr On-Site bsm higgs
Sonneveld Jory jory.sonneveld@desy.de Remote mc
Spira Michael michael.spira@psi.ch On-Site nlm mc bsm higgs
Vernieri Caterina cvernier@fnal.gov On-Site bsm
Yagyu Kei yagyu@fi.infn.it On-Site bsm
Zaldivar Bryan zaldivar@lapth.cnrs.fr On-Site bsm
Zerwas Dirk zerwas@lal.in2p3.fr Remote bsm
Zhang Sijing sijing.zhang@cern.ch Remote bsm higgs
Zurita José francisco jose.zurita@kit.edu On-Site bsm higgs
list_of_participants_s2.txt · Last modified: 2017/06/10 10:24 by fawzi.boudjema