User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

Les Houches

2021 Session

Wikis of Previous sessions

Les Houches Themes

Help

2015:groups:topicsignup:nnlo

propagation of NNLO results

  • If interested, please place your name and email address here
  • Gudrun Heinrich (gudrun@mpp.mpg.de)
  • German Rodrigo (german.rodrigo@csic.es)
  • Simon Badger (simon.badger@cern.ch)
  • Frank Petriello (f-petriello@northwestern.edu)
  • Alexander Huss ahuss@phys.ethz.ch
  • Joey Huston (huston@msu.edu)
  • Luca Perrozzi perrozzi@cern.ch
2015/groups/topicsignup/nnlo.txt · Last modified: 2015/06/10 09:47 by luca.perrozzi