User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

Les Houches

2021 Session

Wikis of Previous sessions

Les Houches Themes

Help

2015:groups:topicsignup:photons

Photon Isolation

  • If interested, please place your name and email address here
  • Susan GASCON-SHOTKIN (smgascon@mail.cern.ch)
  • Ansgar Denner (denner@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de)
  • Mauro Chiesa (mauro.chiesa@pv.infn.it)
  • Gudrun Heinrich (gudrun@mpp.mpg.de)
  • Dirk Rathlev (rathlev@physik.uzh.ch)
  • Philippe Gras philippe.gras@cern.ch
  • Joey Huston (huston@msu.edu)
2015/groups/topicsignup/photons.txt · Last modified: 2015/06/08 16:55 by joey.huston