User Tools

Site Tools


Sidebar

Les Houches

2021 Session

Wikis of Previous sessions

Les Houches Themes

Help

2015:groups:topicsignup:automation

Automation of EW corrections

  • If interested, please place your name and email address here
  • Ansgar Denner (denner@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de)
  • Mauro Chiesa (mauro.chiesa@pv.infn.it)
  • Jonas Lindert (lindert@physik.uzh.ch)
  • Davide Pagani (davide.pagani@uclouvain.be)
  • Jennifer Thompson (jennifer.thompson@durham.ac.uk)
  • Lars Hofer (lhofer@ifae.es)
  • Marek Schoenherr (marek.schoenherr@physik.uzh.ch)
  • Nicolas Greiner (nicolas.greiner@desy.de)
  • Francesco Tramontano (francesco.tramontano@cern.ch)
  • Vitaliano Ciulli (vitaliano.ciulli@cern.ch)
  • Christian Reuschle (christian.reuschle@kit.edu)
  • Philippe Gras philippe.gras@cern.ch
  • Joey Huston (huston@msu.edu
  • Luca Perrozzi perrozzi@cern.ch
  • Stefano Pozzorini pozzorin@physik.uzh.ch
2015/groups/topicsignup/automation.txt · Last modified: 2015/06/16 22:42 by stefano.pozzorini